Return to SILK BODY LOTION
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells Great! Moisturizes very well! August 2, 2022
Reviewer: Kenneth Fron from Chicago, IL United States  
I know there are a million skincare products out on the market. But, trust me. Jaclyn’s Vanilla Scent Body Lotion is excellent and you’ll still feel moisturized the following day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 June 10, 2022
Reviewer: Cheryl Runquist from Whites Creek, TN United States  
This lotion has a pleasant feel and distributes nicely.  It has a unique 'fragrance' to it.  Unidentifiable and not 'welcoming.'

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 9, 2022
Reviewer: Karin Hill from Woodbridge , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 June 9, 2022
Reviewer: Patricia Stephens from Whittier, CA United States  
The only thing that I don't like about this lotion is the smell, I normally am fine with vanilla scents but in this case the dry down is not enjoyable.  I end up washing it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cottage Grove, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 8, 2022
Reviewer: Wendy Tackett from Battle Creek, MI United States  
Very smooth and hydrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Order ID 8190 - Shipment not received March 8, 2022
Reviewer: Robin White from 19 Lynda Lane, New Maryland , NB Canada  
I did not receive any products in this order. FedEx delivered them to an unknown location in LA, California.  When I placed my order, I requested it be delivered to 19 Lynda Lane, New Maryland, New Brunswick, Canada E3C 0N7. I previously notified your company of this situation but I have yet to hear back from anyone in your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Body Lotion January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Cheryl Moyers from DeRidder, LA United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Virginia Hagan from White Plains, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! June 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Apple Valley, CA United States  
Fantastic product and grateful for customer service looking out for the customers. I gifted this and the recipient has also really enjoyed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items