Return to PURIFYING CLEANSER
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this cleanser! July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Coker from Pickering, ON Canada  
Use day and night. I splash water on my face, then put this cleanser on and gently massage all over my face and neck. I then pat my face with a damp soft cloth. The feeling is amazing. I then use Jaclyn's rehydrating day cream or in the evening, one of the night moisturizers. Truly love all these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OUTSTANDING!! March 30, 2021
Reviewer: TONY MELCHIORE from MOUNT LAUREL, NJ United States  
I purchased this product for my daughter. She absolutely loves it! The product and the service are outstanding! Thanks so much for making me a hero in my daughter's eyes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So soft February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Kari Goetsch from Portland, OR United States  
At first use i thought it was a bit watery and i would need to use alot. Figured out right away that wasn’t the case. A little bit goes along way and face is so soft immediately after use .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Rhonda Bradley from Mentone, IN United States  
This is amazing. It cleans your skin well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cleaner August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Karen from Blackpool , Lancashire, United Kingdom  
Lovely product, not much fragrance which I'm happy with. Leaves face soft and feeling clean and hydrated. Does sting eyes if you get it in them but easy to avoid. Would definitely use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very softening. August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel Lewis from Charlotte, NC United States  
The cleanser is good. Lightweight, hydrating and soft. However, it does burn my eyes and it is great if you have no makeup or little makeup. You need an eye makeup remover and a double cleanse before using it. But it is nice. No fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purifying Cleanser May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Coker from Pickering, ON Canada  
Fabulous cleanser. I leave it on for a few minutes, then take a warm cloth and pat just so face is still moist and let it dry and put on my day cream. Will be buying again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Joy Poehls from Robinson, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 12, 2020
Reviewer: JHG from IN, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cleanser October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Alek Dafoe from Ottawa, ON Canada  
This cleanser is amazing!!! It feels so great on your skin but I wish it was fragrance free.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items