Return to REHYDRATING DAY CREAM SPF20+
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Virginia Hagan from White Plains, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foundation Ready August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Mimi from Brentwood, CA United States  
I have been using JS’s products for years!  I started with all the products in the daily skin care routine and wouldn’t think of starting or ending my day without them!  From the first few applications of the rehydrating day crème, lines appear smoothed, skin is visibly plumped and moisturized. Signs of fatigue are reduced. After 4 weeks, wrinkles are visibly diminished, my face appears more firm, dense and radiant. After 8 weeks, my skin glows more as if replenished from the inside. Perceived aging has visibly diminished and foundation ready!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Effective & Nourishing August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Suzanne Kayser from Apple Valley, CA United States  
Definitely a big difference in my skin using these products the last several months. This has definitely helped maintain skin hydration and rejuvenate skin during day. Makeup also seems to stay better intact. First few times using it feels thick and heavy but there is a noticeable improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Day Cream July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Carole Mortensen from Concho, AZ United States  
I was surprised at the stiffness of the cream.  I use the night cream and it is soft and luxurious.  I was expecting the same texture in the day cream, but I am assuming it is because of the SPF20.  I am just starting to use your products and have been pleased so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 day cream July 10, 2021
Reviewer: Angela Becker from springfield, MO United States  
love this cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Perhaps Expired Day Cream May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Tyre Wells from Luling, TX United States  
Love the rehydrating day cream, however, the second jar I ordered looked like cottage cheese & would not blend into a creamy texture.  Having said that....I'm on  my 3rd jar which is perfectly blended!!  I love this product & have recommended it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OUTSTANDING!! March 30, 2021
Reviewer: TONY MELCHIORE from MOUNT LAUREL, NJ United States  
This product was purchased by me as a gift for my daughter. She loves it and you have a customer for life! The product is outstanding and so are all the people behind them! Thank you so very much for making me a hero in my daughter's eyes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Day cream March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Kircher from Coeur d Alene, ID United States  
It's light but gives moisture all day.  Smells very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Windsor, CT United States  
Day Cream has made my skin super, super soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Sherri Ruiz from Payette, ID United States  
I have been using the whole line of face care for years . I love everyone of these products.....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items