Return to REHYDRATING DAY CREAM SPF20+
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SPF Day Cream. The perfect day cream. April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Carol Tabor from Toluca Lake, CA United States  
It moisturizes, is long lasting, is deeply hydrating. A wonderful product. It lives up to the name that is on it, Jaclyn Smith! Always dependable and trustworthy. Love using it later in the day, on top of existing makeup as a refresher. The shimmer gives an instant look of rejuvenation. Thank you so much, Dr. Allen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 March 8, 2022
Reviewer: Robin White from 19 Lynda Lane, New Maryland , NB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Product! February 23, 2022
Reviewer: Patricia Ecosta from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This day cream is something I use every morning before applying makeup. It provides protection from the sun and it also makes me skin look better and my foundation glides right on after using it. Another high quality product at an affordable price.  A small amount is all that is needed so a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Day Cream January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Cheryl Moyers from DeRidder, LA United States  
I like the fact it has SPF20 in it. Also I like the mild smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2021
Reviewer: judy hraban from weston, NE United States  
I received  this but it was only quarter full. Never had this problem
I received  this and it was only a quarter full. Never  had this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Very disappointed in this company! November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Bridget from Washington - United States  
Never received order - Sent emails & called. No contact!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Virginia Hagan from White Plains, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foundation Ready August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Mimi from Brentwood, CA United States  
I have been using JS’s products for years!  I started with all the products in the daily skin care routine and wouldn’t think of starting or ending my day without them!  From the first few applications of the rehydrating day crème, lines appear smoothed, skin is visibly plumped and moisturized. Signs of fatigue are reduced. After 4 weeks, wrinkles are visibly diminished, my face appears more firm, dense and radiant. After 8 weeks, my skin glows more as if replenished from the inside. Perceived aging has visibly diminished and foundation ready!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Effective & Nourishing August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Suzanne Kayser from Apple Valley, CA United States  
Definitely a big difference in my skin using these products the last several months. This has definitely helped maintain skin hydration and rejuvenate skin during day. Makeup also seems to stay better intact. First few times using it feels thick and heavy but there is a noticeable improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Day Cream July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Carole Mortensen from Concho, AZ United States  
I was surprised at the stiffness of the cream.  I use the night cream and it is soft and luxurious.  I was expecting the same texture in the day cream, but I am assuming it is because of the SPF20.  I am just starting to use your products and have been pleased so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items