Return to REJUVENATING EYE CREAM
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The package was returned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Fernandez from Newtown, PA United States  
I love this eye cream it’s gentle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Windsor, CT United States  
Use it morning and evening.  Great consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rejuvenating Eye Cream is Great February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Cyndi Phillips from Moore, OK United States  
I was a little surprised at how quickly it helped around my eyes. I have been having trouble with dry patches and makeup flaking. This cream has helped and doesn’t cause irritation. Jaclyn has a winner. Can’t wait until I can try the rest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Very rich and creamy. February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Kari Goetsch from Portland, OR United States  
I stopped using unsure if it has same ingredients as other product that caused breakout. Afraid to try again but will once rash has cleared.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST Eye Cream January 23, 2021
Reviewer: SHIRLEY CURRY from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
This product de-puffs, smooths, brightens, firms, and moisturizes in one swoop! Didn't expect so many benefits from the first use, but I am wildly satisfied. Have tried many luxury department stores eye creams. This one does exactly what I need it to do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Rhonda Bradley from Mentone, IN United States  
Really like this. Makes your eye area sof5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! November 6, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Coker from Pickering, ON Canada  
I have been using this eye cream for a year now and I keep buying it. These ingredients used are silky-soft and light, and it works, which is why I keep purchasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best eye cream I’ve ever tried October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Karen O'Leary from La Mirada, CA United States  
I’ve tried many, many brands but keep coming back to this eye cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for dark circles August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Karen from Blackpool , Lancashire, United Kingdom  
I have tried so many eye creams to get rid of dark circles and lines but this one actually works. Not heavy either so really is making a difference to my eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items