Return to REJUVENATING EYE CREAM
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best eye cream I’ve ever tried October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Karen O'Leary from La Mirada, CA United States  
I’ve tried many, many brands but keep coming back to this eye cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for dark circles August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Karen from Blackpool , Lancashire, United Kingdom  
I have tried so many eye creams to get rid of dark circles and lines but this one actually works. Not heavy either so really is making a difference to my eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The eye has it. August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel Lewis from Charlotte, NC United States  
This is creamy, dreamy, wet and very light weight but packs a punch. It is really nice. The consistency is perfect and not to heavy or not emollient enough. It does have just the right amount.  no frag. Great for my sensitive dry eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Michele Daugherty from Pueblo West, CO United States  
I'm not going to lie. Every time I see a celebrity hawking stuff I just think it's a scam. But Jaclyn Smith looks amazing so I bought. I love this stuff. It truly is amazing . I've already noticed a difference and I've only been using it a few weeks. Buy this stuff now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2020
Reviewer: wilma gant from Grand Rapids, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eye cream and service May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Yuhong Leeny from Laguna Niguel , CA United States  
I have been using your eye cream for a long time. Great product . Please keep it and don’t change the quality of the product. Also, I am very impressed with the fast delivery service. Overall, very happy with the product and the service. I do think, if you can mail the product with some samples of other products , it would increase your sales, as many skin care companies do. They give free samples to try, and sometimes, I do buy them if there something I like. Just a little thought. Love Jaclyn Smith. Big fan of hers. Connie Leeny

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Night cream with retinol, eye cream January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SLC, UT United States  
I really love the night cream!  I left a message for Scott.  I hadn't bought the eye cream for a while.  It didn't seem to do anything for me.  I decided to try one again.  It had been yrs.  It seems different.  Have you changed the consistency?  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kristy Steinfeldt from Winona, MN United States  
The only eye cream that I have found, and I have tried many, that makes my dark circles look lighter. When applying concealer it works beautifully by keeping the concealer from settling into my fine lines. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 29, 2018
Reviewer: A. Healy from Farmingdale, NY United States  
Nice
creamy aplication

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Day cream October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Fletcher from Fairhaven , MA United States  
Thank you for the new improved day cream love it..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items