Return to REJUVENATING EYE CREAM
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 20 Years Younger August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Mimi from Brentwood, CA United States  
The rejuvenating eye cream has helped reduce fine lines and wrinkles making my eyes appear rested, brighter and visibly smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does what it says August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Suzanne Kayser from Apple Valley, CA United States  
Definitely has helped my skin quality in the eye area. Skin feels nourished and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Disappointing Packaging July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Kathryn Zampardo from Oakland, MI United States  
I love the eye cream and am a faithful customer.  However, two of the three jar lids on my recent order arrived dusty and scratched up.  In addition to the quality of the eye cream, I am usually impressed with the pretty glass jars and the quality of the packaging, but this time I was disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 4, 2021
Reviewer: Patti DeWitt from Lexington, KY United States  
I have used JS's rejuvenating eye for several years. It is a great product at an affordable price.! Customer Service is outstanding! If I was not a single Mother with just my income, I would purchase all JS's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The package was returned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Fernandez from Newtown, PA United States  
I love this eye cream it’s gentle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Windsor, CT United States  
Use it morning and evening.  Great consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rejuvenating Eye Cream is Great February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Cyndi Phillips from Moore, OK United States  
I was a little surprised at how quickly it helped around my eyes. I have been having trouble with dry patches and makeup flaking. This cream has helped and doesn’t cause irritation. Jaclyn has a winner. Can’t wait until I can try the rest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Very rich and creamy. February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Kari Goetsch from Portland, OR United States  
I stopped using unsure if it has same ingredients as other product that caused breakout. Afraid to try again but will once rash has cleared.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST Eye Cream January 23, 2021
Reviewer: SHIRLEY CURRY from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
This product de-puffs, smooths, brightens, firms, and moisturizes in one swoop! Didn't expect so many benefits from the first use, but I am wildly satisfied. Have tried many luxury department stores eye creams. This one does exactly what I need it to do!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items