Return to REPAIRING NIGHT MOISTURIZER
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent moisture November 28, 2022
Reviewer: Peg Taylor from Easley, SC United States  
I use all of Jacqueline Smith moisturizers. At almost 80 years old, people take me to be in my sixties. On a recent trip I used over the counter products and couldn't wait to get home back to my Jacqueline Smith products. Next time I won't leave home without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New User June 15, 2022
Reviewer: Linda Olson from Arlington, WA United States  
I have only used this item for about a week and so far I like that it is not heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ontario Canada  
I wanted to try these products for a long time.  I found them to work for me very well. Very good  skin care in my experience.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Rhonda Bradley from Mentone, IN United States  
Really makes your skin soft

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repairing Moisturizer December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I reordered the Repairing Moisturizer and it arrived, beautifully wrapped, in 2 days!  It won't be long before I will order the entire kit again. I have been using these wonderful products for about a year now, and I can't say enough good things about them. If you're like me, you have spent many years trying new products and hoping they might living up to the hype , only to be disappointed.  I wasted a lot of money on skin care products until I found this line. It is really a bargain! These  products are top of the line!  Thanks, Jaclyn and Brad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great product. August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel Lewis from Charlotte, NC United States  
Beautiful.
lightweight. Hydrating. Very nice to add on top of the daycreme as well.  Jacklyn suggests using it on alternative nights with the retinol.  It is nice on it's on. But being dry it's better over top. I wish there was a serum under it. I DEFINITELY suggest one with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 REPAIRING NIGHT MOISTURIZER May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Coker from Pickering, ON Canada  
Wonderful moisturizer for the evening. Will buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Michele Daugherty from Pueblo West, CO United States  
Unbelievable stuff.  I've only been using a short time and my skin is smooth, even and yes, I already notice my wrinkles fading. I'm always skeptical about buying celebrity products and rarely do. But this is a winner. Buy this stuff! Now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 12, 2020
Reviewer: JHG from IN, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great moisturizing cream February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from madison, WI United States  
Have been using this cream for several weeks to help with winter moisture issues.  Cream is rich and goes on smoothly and imparts instance moisture and glow to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items