Return to INTENSIVE NIGHT CREAM With RETINOL
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works for me! April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Woodlands, TX United States  
I cautiously titrated the frequency of using this cream, as I had problems with Retin-A in the past.  
I am now using it on a nightly basis, with wonderful results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wanted to love February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Kari Goetsch from Portland, OR United States  
I believe this is also causing my rash, not 100 percent.  Only used moisturizer with SpF second time and rashed again so afraid to try the night cream. Do not want this rash back. I cant even wear a mask as it makes the rash worse so hanging at home till clears. Wanted to Love all product, loved the packaging. Never experienced a rash like this. Dermatologist said, stop using. I gave it one more chance and rash came back that day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Intensive Night Cream February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Catherine Jameson from Fresno, CA United States  
So far love this night cream! Totally trust that Jaclyn would only make a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Rhonda Bradley from Mentone, IN United States  
soft. This. Have been using for about 4 months and have seen a differance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic!!! August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel Lewis from Charlotte, NC United States  
Omg...this is def the star of the line for me. Amazing moisture and dewiness.  Lightweight but packs moisture. Feels amazing. Your skin looks so good with it on
I haven't had it long enough to know if it lifts or makes u younger. But at 50 it does make it look good.  I wish the Day cream was like this. I think this may have a little frag. But it is very very mild if it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can be without this! July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Patty from Florida  
This cream shows results and the scent is divine. I can't be without it. It has become a part of my nightly skincare ritual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 INTENSIVE NIGHT CREAM With RETINOL May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Coker from Pickering, ON Canada  
I use this about 3x per week. If you do that and get your face used to it, it's a wonderful product. I'm 59 and my face, truly, has never looked or felt better. Will be buying again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Joy Poehls from Robinson, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Broadbent from South Jordan, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 retinol March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Yvonne Lyons from Elephant Butte, NM United States  
this cream is nice and light and smooth,,,it contains retinol, and i can see over time the smoothness of skin,  and disappearance of wrinkles and sun spots...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items