Return to INTENSIVE NIGHT CREAM With RETINOL
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic!!! August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel Lewis from Charlotte, NC United States  
Omg...this is def the star of the line for me. Amazing moisture and dewiness.  Lightweight but packs moisture. Feels amazing. Your skin looks so good with it on
I haven't had it long enough to know if it lifts or makes u younger. But at 50 it does make it look good.  I wish the Day cream was like this. I think this may have a little frag. But it is very very mild if it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can be without this! July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Patty from Florida  
This cream shows results and the scent is divine. I can't be without it. It has become a part of my nightly skincare ritual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 INTENSIVE NIGHT CREAM With RETINOL May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Coker from Pickering, ON Canada  
I use this about 3x per week. If you do that and get your face used to it, it's a wonderful product. I'm 59 and my face, truly, has never looked or felt better. Will be buying again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Joy Poehls from Robinson, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Broadbent from South Jordan, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 retinol March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Yvonne Lyons from Elephant Butte, NM United States  
this cream is nice and light and smooth,,,it contains retinol, and i can see over time the smoothness of skin,  and disappearance of wrinkles and sun spots...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 29, 2018
Reviewer: A. Healy from Farmingdale, NY United States  
Also goes on nicely as with the other skin care products

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Highet from Sterling, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Greatest Find This Year! July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Kelly from CENTERVILLE, CA United States  
I did not know that Jaclyn Smith had her own skin care line and just found this site.  

This review is for the Intensive Night Cream with Retinol.  This cream has a very pleasant scent and my face just drank this up at night leaving it very soft and nourished in the morning.  I got no irritation from this night cream nor did I get any breakouts as I usually do from night creams and I have literally tried all the creams out there - Murad, Strivectin, Lancome, Meaningful Beauty (just to name a few).  I am very pleased with this product as well as a couple others I have tried - day cream & eye cream.  This is now my favorite go-to line.  The shipment of the products was amazingly fast as well and were packaged in a beautiful box with a very thorough booklet explaining all of Jaclyn's products.  Very well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 night cream with retinol June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Kathryn Deering from Knoxville, MD United States  
Love this product. Makes my skin so nice. But I am still waiting for the rest of my order. I ordered 2 of these and only received 1. Customer service? Not so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items