Return to EXFOLIATING POLISH
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Nika Clark from Chicago, IL United States  
I love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Exfoliating Polish October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Weiss from Reese, MI United States  
Not anything outstanding. Seems to work like any exfoliating polish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 gentle exfoliant September 11, 2018
Reviewer: m.robinson from Milwaukee WI United States  
Gentle polish to help remove dry, rough skin.  Good to use after retinol products to improve appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXFOLIATING POLISH April 12, 2018
Reviewer: JAMES SGAMBATY from SANTA CLARA, CA United States  
The perfect blend that polishes dead skin away leaving your skin smooth as silk and refreshed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polish August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Cassidy from Findlay, IL United States  
LOVE this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Stacy Everett from Conroe, TX United States  
The Exfoliater is great to use after a long day to give the extra clean that your face sometimes needs.  Does not dry out your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Yvonne from Elephant Butte, NM United States  
this exfoliator does a wonderful job without the irritation…I use it once per week, and so does my husband….
I love all your products, and thank you Dr. Allen for creating such a wonderful and high quality product…I also purchased a kit for my mom, and she loves it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Exfoliating February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Betty Hohorst from Broussard, LA United States  
Gentle and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Marjorie Maske from Plantersville, TX United States  
Nice, gentle polisher that leaves my skin glowing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exfoliating Polish August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lindy from Eagle, ID United States  
The exfoliating polish is one of my favorite products in Jaclyn Smith's line of skin care products.  Nice exfoliation, but not too rough.  I love this collection, and I highly recommend it to women of all ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items