Return to EXFOLIATING POLISH
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not what I wanted I accidentally ordered April 7, 2022
Reviewer: Robin Carter from Rockbridge, OH United States  
I sent 2  emails and 2 voicemails requesting a change in my order. No response at all.
Customer service is poor. I have debated on keeping  my items when  I  multiple times requested a change in my order immediately after ordering.
No response , in the beginning I wanted the entire kit which you did  not have but advertised  and could not get a response on the exchange I requested.
Unhappy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 March 8, 2022
Reviewer: Robin White from 19 Lynda Lane, New Maryland , NB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exfoliating Polish January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Cheryl Moyers from DeRidder, LA United States  
It make my face feel deep clean. I enjoy using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Very disappointed in this company! November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Bridget from Washington - United States  
Never received order- Sent emails & called. No contact!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Virginia Hagan from White Plains, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refreshed & Glowing August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Mimi from Brentwood, CA United States  
I’ve used the exfoliating polish weekly on my face and décolleté routinely. It gives my skin a glowing appearance by removing dead skin cells pollutants in the air. My skin is softer and refreshed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great polish! July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Coker from Pickering, ON Canada  
I use this polish 1 or 2 times per week. Gently massage on damp face and when I take it off, my skin is baby soft, and ready for my moisturizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Woodlands, TX United States  
I am very happy with this polish, and consider it a must-have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Fernandez from Newtown, PA United States  
Wonderful I use this and keep it in the shower.  I use it once a week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good scrub. August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel Lewis from Charlotte, NC United States  
This is good scrub. It's not to abrasive or irritating. It does have fragrance which again is mild. And it makes a nice spa feel. It's nothing to over the top just a basic light weight scrub.  I wished she had a deep hydrating mask to go with it. It would be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items