Return to FACE CARE COLLECTION
Sort By::
Page of 36
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressed March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
I love Jaclyn Smith's face care products! From the packaging  to the great skin products, I  am impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complete Face Care Package. March 10, 2021
Reviewer: SCOTT HINES from ROCKFORD, TN United States  
Everything is perfect and is working as described and expected. I can tell a difference within the short window of using the products.  The products are silky / smooth and not greasy or heavy which is an extra benefit. The slight vanilla scent is comforting and relaxing, as well.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Beverly Marbut from Huntsville, AL United States  
The line is amazing. I have been using it for a few weeks and can already tell a difference. My skin looks and feels smooth. The scrub is the best I’ve ever used. It truly leaves my face and neck revitalized. I love the way my face feels moisturized with every product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Full set February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Sissy Eaton from Pineville, NC United States  
It's packaging is beautiful.  I thought it would be more hydrating and moisturizing.  I'm unsure if I'll order again. I've started using a serum under the day and night cream for a smoother skin.  I'm Swiss, so I am very fair and have always had nice skin.  I've been using Arbonne for many years but decided to give your products a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Karen S from Joliet, IL United States  
I love all of the face care products!  My skin feels so soft and looks so dewy!  The moisturizers absorb into the skin quickly and leave no greasy feeling or look.  My skin looks firmer and younger!  I've only been using the products for about 2 weeks and I already see an improvement!!  Love it and you will too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Complete set February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Kirkwood from Gilbert, AZ United States  
The creams withe exception of the eye cream were stale/rancid smelling. The day cream left my face feeling dry. The cleanser is runny. The hand cream smelled bad.  I am sorry but I can not recommend these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy with all of the products. February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Madeline Renee Nilo from Sutton, MA United States  
I have tried everything for my eyes & skin. So far, all the products have lived up to the products description. The eye cream is hydrating & my concealer goes on so smooth. Same with the daytime face cream. No Caking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Rita Jarrett from Fairview Park, OH United States  
The products arrived timely and beautifully boxed. I can already see a freshness to my complexion in only ten days. Very happy with the results I’m seeing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jaclyn Smith Face Care Collection. I will rate 5 s February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer Childress from Humboldt, TN United States  
Beautiful packaging! Fragrance is devine! And so far all of the products are agreeing with me! You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Expiration date February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Gloria Greer from Corolla, NC United States  
Hi I received my products and sent a message . Do theses products have an expectation date because some of my products smell  old

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items