Return to FACE CARE COLLECTION
Sort By::
Page of 33
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best creams for me January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Kathryn Deering from Knoxville, MD United States  
There is nothing better for me and my body. Jaclyn Smith collection has been the best I've ever tried. My skin is so much better my face looks healthier. I love that the routine is simple and I'm not in front of the mirror for hours. Been using for several years and will keep using as long as I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jaclyn Smith Face Care Collection January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Lewis from Columbus, OH United States  
I had no idea from the website that the collection came in such beautiful packaging.  I ordered two.  There was a problem with a typo in my address (my fault) that customer service remedied immediately.  This was such a unique and special holiday gift for Jaclyn fans.  I guarantee I will be ordering more as birthdays pop up throughout the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Lucas from New Castle, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 skincare October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Loudenslager from Ostrander, OH United States  
Very impressed with this line, especially the Purifying Cleanser and the Intensive Night Moisturizer with Retinol.
This product has soften my face and added a glow that shows how healthy my skin has maintained using these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face Care Collection September 26, 2018
Reviewer: TONY MELCHIORE from MOUNT LAUREL, NJ United States  
The Face Care Collection was a gift for my wife. She can be a tough critic on products if they don't meet her expectations. Well,  this was definitely not the  case here!! She absolutely loves ALL the products in the collection!


Thank you Jaclyn for making me a hero! You have a client (or 2) for life!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I want to look like jaclyn September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Terri McGlothin from modesto, CA United States  
Nice size, packaging are clean looking. I've been using it now for 3 weeks morning n night
The scrub is absolutely fabulous! I used it the first time n I could actually see that my pores were alittle smaller.
All the moisturizers goes on nice with no greasy feel. The scent is so faint..I love it
I can tell after 3 wks... my deep lines between my nose are getting better. The fine lines around my eyes are better

The only thing is the pump in the cleaner doesnt work?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products! September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Roxie from Lincoln , CA United States  
Love these products! They absorb easily, leaves skin feeling smooth. The collection is everything that you need. I also love the smell. I have tried a lot of products but I put JS collection on the top of my list.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Patti Aultom from Oregon City, OR United States  
I haven’t used it yet but I am looking forward to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face care collection August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Smith from Knoxville, TN United States  
Absolutely love the feel of them. Quality is great, but then again any Jaclyn Smith products I purchase have always been great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face care collection October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Fletcher from Fairhaven , MA United States  
Very pleased with everything in this collection will keep using jaclyn’s facial creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items