Return to FACE CARE COLLECTION
Sort By::
Page of 38
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Beauty box June 8, 2022
Reviewer: Laurie Parrott from Atlantic, IA United States  
The smell of this lotion and moisturizer is terrible. The moisturizing facial cream does not moisturize well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty Good June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Mary B. from Reno , NV United States  
I do really like each of  these products and want to reorder. I did contact customer service asking where the products are specifically manufactured but did not receive a response. I want to know if any of the products are made in China before I reorder.  I gave 4 stars instead of 5 stars for lack of customer service response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Susan Vohs from Littleton, CO United States  
I love my new face collection from Jaclyn Smith, I can already see an improvement in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face CareCollection May 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Absolutely love the collection.  Excellent products, will definitely re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Susan H from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I have very dry skin. So I hate products that leave a film on my skin especially cleanser. This product feels so wonderful and clean the moisturizer does not leave the feeling of a film on top of my skin   It’s great my face feels clean, and soft without makeup my skin feels young again

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face Care Collection July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Coker from Pickering, ON Canada  
I have wanted to try this out ever since I saw Jaclyn Smith being interviewed with her products. Well, I finally took the plunge and all the products are absolutely amazing. I have always looked after my skin, but when I put these products on, my skin really does feel like it's getting moisturized all the way through. The packaging was also first class all the way, which I knew it would be from where I was getting it from. The price you can't beat!! Even when I am in Canada and the price changes sadly, it is still an amazing deal with everything that was in the package. I could buy this package every 3 months and be very happy. Thank you Jaclyn Smith!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love love July 12, 2021
Reviewer: noreen Parker from Moyock, NC United States  
I purchase a lot of different types of skin care always looking for one that will do the trick.
Always searching.
These products feel so great on my akin and really make it feel smooth. I am adding up the years and it’s hard finding something you want to use everyday but this is it.
I love the way it makes my skin feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product June 29, 2021
Reviewer: BB Chambliss from Petal, MS United States  
This face care collection is the best that I have used and is priced that nearly anyone can afford it. Love the facial cream (day and night) and how smooth my face feels now.
The exfoliating polish is AMAZING!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jaclyn Smith Beauty Products May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Donna from New Jersey  
All of Jaclyn’s beauty products are very gently on my skin and very easy to use. I feel so much better when using them knowing that I am taking care of my skin and myself. The price is so reasonable and fantastic that it enables me to keep using  all of her products since I love them so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisturizers and exfoliating scrub May 4, 2021
Reviewer: joann maglich from Bradenton, FL United States  
I love the products and the body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items