Return to FACE CARE COLLECTION
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Johanne Delorme from Montreal, QC Canada  
I'm very satisfaid of the product , excellent presentation and very good scent of  the body lotion.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great, Good, Works! April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I"ve used a lot of face care products but this one works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Product not for me April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Rockie Marvel from Richardson, TX United States  
I actually just recently returned.  Unfortunately, the cleanser burns my eyes and I didn't enjoy the texture or feel of the product.  Left my face feeling stiff.  Also I didn't care for the smell.  Thanks for the opportunity to try it.  I understand not every product will be for all people.  All the best,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous Stuff!! March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Roach from Monterey , CA United States  
Excellent product.....highly moisturizing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant service and product March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blackpool , Lancashire United Kingdom  
The packaging on the product is brilliant, the service was good, even to the UK and I have loved the products, friends already asking me what I've changed or done differently so they are noticing a difference in my skin. Would highly recommend, Real value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corona de Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Beautiful products November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Minnerly from Sherman Oaks , CA United States  
These product deliver on ever level.   Immediate hydration.  Scent of very light vanilla.  The silky feel of each product.  The polish is very refined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face care collection November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Diane McAdon from Windsor, CA United States  
I was amazed at how much I loved the entire kit.
The scent is wonderful. The face creams  are the right amount of emollient. Just very happy with entire set. The body lotion was terrific.




Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy with this Wonderful Product Line! November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Patty from Florida  
I ordered this kit and have been using it for about a month now.  I am very impressed with the quality of this product line.  My skin is very sensitive, yet these products are very effective without causing any redness or irritation.  A little goes a long way so the product sizes are very generous.  I have a large selection of skin care products, but now find myself using Jaclyn's skin care line every day and night.  I can't recommend this skin care line highly enough. It's awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I’ve been waiting October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Black from Foresthill, CA United States  
I ordered this set years ago on QVC. They stopped carrying it and I couldn’t find it anywhere else for the longest time. I’m so happy it’s back.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items