Return to FACE CARE COLLECTION
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corona de Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Beautiful products November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Minnerly from Sherman Oaks , CA United States  
These product deliver on ever level.   Immediate hydration.  Scent of very light vanilla.  The silky feel of each product.  The polish is very refined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face care collection November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Diane McAdon from Windsor, CA United States  
I was amazed at how much I loved the entire kit.
The scent is wonderful. The face creams  are the right amount of emollient. Just very happy with entire set. The body lotion was terrific.




Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy with this Wonderful Product Line! November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Patty from Florida  
I ordered this kit and have been using it for about a month now.  I am very impressed with the quality of this product line.  My skin is very sensitive, yet these products are very effective without causing any redness or irritation.  A little goes a long way so the product sizes are very generous.  I have a large selection of skin care products, but now find myself using Jaclyn's skin care line every day and night.  I can't recommend this skin care line highly enough. It's awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I’ve been waiting October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Black from Foresthill, CA United States  
I ordered this set years ago on QVC. They stopped carrying it and I couldn’t find it anywhere else for the longest time. I’m so happy it’s back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Allen from Littleton, CO United States  
Exceeded our expectations with packaging, products, value and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Skin Care Line July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Nora Pawlik from Henderson, NV  
I live in the high desert and my skin needs a lot of                   pampering. I have use Jaclyn Smith Beauty before, but my skin type need change, so I went to another product for awhile. I started seeing lines that I hadn't been seeing before and decided it was time to make another change in skin lines. I have to say that it only took a short while until my skin started to show positive glowing results. I love this skin care line. The daily moisturizer cream with the SPF 20 is wonderful. For my skin I need to add a little coconut oil, or Aloe oil on my skin first and then put on the moisturizer, because it goes on a little dry on my skin. I also found that if I use the cleanser, and either leave it on my skin and not rinse or use a damp cloth to remove the cleanser, the moisturizer goes on better on my skin.  All in all, it's a beautiful skin care line, even down to the packaging. I'd would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 14, 2019
Reviewer: PATRICIA G BARGE from SAINT LOUIS, MO United States  
I absolutely love the collection!  However, my online account page never showed that I ever placed the order.  Therefore, I was unable to track it - in fact, I had to phone customer service to make certain the order was even started.  I spoke with Scott, who was superior!  He actually noticed that the order had not been shipped 48 hours after I placed it.  He made certain it got shipped that day and personally communicated that update to me over the phone.  So, in conclusion, thumbs up for the products, thumbs up on Scott, but thumbs down on shipping timeliness and online communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome products! March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jane Simmons from San Antonio, TX United States  
JSB has high quality products at a very affordable price! I LOVE these beauty products: my 56 year old face is actually getting smoother! Great investment!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 all products March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Hi!  The product seems to dry out my skin.  Any recommendations? Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items