Return to FACE CARE COLLECTION
Sort By::
Page of 38
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 It looked great. But my face is very sensitive to September 21, 2022
Reviewer: ANGELINA SORIA from San Jose, CA United States  
Unfortunately, the product did not do well with my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Skin Care Collection August 20, 2022
Reviewer: Nancy Kelly from CENTERVILLE, IA United States  
I purchased this recently,  This is a wonderful skin care collection with everything you possibly need.  I love that the advanced night cream has retinol in it.  The day cream is also very nice and does not make my face look too oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Products August 20, 2022
Reviewer: Maisie P. from Branford, CT United States  
I was very excited to receive my Face Care Collection. It did arrive in a timely manner. So far I like everything and find both the day and night routine to be very simple and doable daily. One reviewer said they didn't like the smell of the products. The body moisturizer is supposed to be vanilla scented and that is the only product I don't care for the smell of. It works really well just doesn't smell like vanilla to me. So far so good...hoping for some great results with doing this routine for a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All the collection July 31, 2022
Reviewer: Gabriella Compan Hovell from Moorpark, CA United States  
very happy, my face and body feel good, very, very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2022
Reviewer: Teresa Martin from Rogue River, OR United States  
Been using Jaclyn Smith products for af few weeks and do for I'm loving all of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't believe how well this item works!! July 22, 2022
Reviewer: Lorrie Williams from Tarpon Springs FL 34689, FL United States  
I love my favorite flavor!! Vanilla!  I'm telling everyone about this package!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face Care Collection July 6, 2022
Reviewer: Sandra Holmen from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I am suitable impressed with the Face Care Collection; it arrived in perfect condition and is beautifully and elegantly packaged. The instruction booklet which came with it is very informatve, as well. So far, I am on my fifth day of using the products and I love all of them. I can't wait until more time has elapsed so that I may truly see the ultimate benefit of their use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointed July 5, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered this product online. It said they will send it through FedEx.  Two weeks later, I still didn't get the merchandise so I emailed the company but got no rep. Few days later I sent another email but still no response. I filed a dispute to my credit company. Their customer service is very poor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time user Face Care Collection June 28, 2022
Reviewer: Beverly Schock from La Grange , TX United States  
Impressed, smells good and makes my face feel softer also love the scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2022
Reviewer: Sandra Tambash from Clarksville, AR United States  
I am a return customer and happy with the results. The cleanser is gentle & refreshing.  The creams are non greasy.  I will purchase again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items