Return to FACE CARE COLLECTION
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Susan H from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I have very dry skin. So I hate products that leave a film on my skin especially cleanser. This product feels so wonderful and clean the moisturizer does not leave the feeling of a film on top of my skin   It’s great my face feels clean, and soft without makeup my skin feels young again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face Care Collection July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Coker from Pickering, ON Canada  
I have wanted to try this out ever since I saw Jaclyn Smith being interviewed with her products. Well, I finally took the plunge and all the products are absolutely amazing. I have always looked after my skin, but when I put these products on, my skin really does feel like it's getting moisturized all the way through. The packaging was also first class all the way, which I knew it would be from where I was getting it from. The price you can't beat!! Even when I am in Canada and the price changes sadly, it is still an amazing deal with everything that was in the package. I could buy this package every 3 months and be very happy. Thank you Jaclyn Smith!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love love July 12, 2021
Reviewer: noreen Parker from Moyock, NC United States  
I purchase a lot of different types of skin care always looking for one that will do the trick.
Always searching.
These products feel so great on my akin and really make it feel smooth. I am adding up the years and it’s hard finding something you want to use everyday but this is it.
I love the way it makes my skin feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product June 29, 2021
Reviewer: BB Chambliss from Petal, MS United States  
This face care collection is the best that I have used and is priced that nearly anyone can afford it. Love the facial cream (day and night) and how smooth my face feels now.
The exfoliating polish is AMAZING!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jaclyn Smith Beauty Products May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Donna from New Jersey  
All of Jaclyn’s beauty products are very gently on my skin and very easy to use. I feel so much better when using them knowing that I am taking care of my skin and myself. The price is so reasonable and fantastic that it enables me to keep using  all of her products since I love them so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisturizers and exfoliating scrub May 4, 2021
Reviewer: joann maglich from Bradenton, FL United States  
I love the products and the body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 No Show May 4, 2021
Reviewer: JoAnn Garner from Ellisville , MS United States  
I can not provide a proper review because my package has not arrived! I have no idea where it could possibly be. I do not have a tracking number to track my package for FedEx. I have paid $129.00 for nothing.  I sent an email to: info@jaclynsmithbeauty.com, on May 3, 2021, but I have not received a reply. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love products April 19, 2021
Reviewer: leslie kerr from Myrtle Beach, sc  
I always come back to Jacklyn Smith's skincare products. Especially good now as I head into mob 70s.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered many years ago! April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Doris L. Corea from Wanaque, NJ  
I know when I ordered back in 2013-2014 I loved the products. Everything was fresh! Now I’m reading a few reviews where people have received stale/bad smelling products! That concerns me. I was going to place new order. I have some jars from those older orders and they are as fresh as the day I bought them. I’m wondering if some of the inventory is not stored well. I may order one product and see how it goes.  My five star rating is based upon the orders I received back then...very promptly and on excellent condition both packing and the contents of each item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face Care Collection April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Kimberly S from Rockville, MD United States  
After trying TONS of other brands for the last 20+ years, I am blown away at this collection.  All of the other eye creams burn my eyes but this one doesn't.   The other products  are great too.  Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items