Return to FACE CARE COLLECTION
Sort By::
Page of 36
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jaclyn Smith Beauty Products May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Donna from New Jersey  
All of Jaclyn’s beauty products are very gently on my skin and very easy to use. I feel so much better when using them knowing that I am taking care of my skin and myself. The price is so reasonable and fantastic that it enables me to keep using  all of her products since I love them so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisturizers and exfoliating scrub May 4, 2021
Reviewer: joann maglich from Bradenton, FL United States  
I love the products and the body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 No Show May 4, 2021
Reviewer: JoAnn Garner from Ellisville , MS United States  
I can not provide a proper review because my package has not arrived! I have no idea where it could possibly be. I do not have a tracking number to track my package for FedEx. I have paid $129.00 for nothing.  I sent an email to: info@jaclynsmithbeauty.com, on May 3, 2021, but I have not received a reply. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love products April 19, 2021
Reviewer: leslie kerr from Myrtle Beach, sc  
I always come back to Jacklyn Smith's skincare products. Especially good now as I head into mob 70s.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered many years ago! April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Doris L. Corea from Wanaque, NJ  
I know when I ordered back in 2013-2014 I loved the products. Everything was fresh! Now I’m reading a few reviews where people have received stale/bad smelling products! That concerns me. I was going to place new order. I have some jars from those older orders and they are as fresh as the day I bought them. I’m wondering if some of the inventory is not stored well. I may order one product and see how it goes.  My five star rating is based upon the orders I received back then...very promptly and on excellent condition both packing and the contents of each item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face Care Collection April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Kimberly S from Rockville, MD United States  
After trying TONS of other brands for the last 20+ years, I am blown away at this collection.  All of the other eye creams burn my eyes but this one doesn't.   The other products  are great too.  Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen from Hopkins, SC United States  
I just love Jaclyns products. Amazing results in just a short time. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Presentation of product March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Van Campen from Edmonds, WA United States  
So far very impressive

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purifying Cleanser March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Grover from Murray, UT United States  
This product is pretty good, but on the back, it does have a misspelled word:  "Massage over dry or dampened skion" is what it says.  I believe it should be SKIN.  No offense meant.  By profession I'm a secretary, so noticing things like that comes naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face Care Collection March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Farfaglia from Stamford, CT United States  
I had to wait a very long time to receive the product and had trouble getting someone to answer my emails and phone calls.  But that being said, I really like the all the products and enjoy using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items