Return to FACE CARE COLLECTION
Sort By::
Page of 36
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered many years ago! April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Doris L. Corea from Wanaque, NJ  
I know when I ordered back in 2013-2014 I loved the products. Everything was fresh! Now I’m reading a few reviews where people have received stale/bad smelling products! That concerns me. I was going to place new order. I have some jars from those older orders and they are as fresh as the day I bought them. I’m wondering if some of the inventory is not stored well. I may order one product and see how it goes.  My five star rating is based upon the orders I received back then...very promptly and on excellent condition both packing and the contents of each item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face Care Collection April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Kimberly S from Rockville, MD United States  
After trying TONS of other brands for the last 20+ years, I am blown away at this collection.  All of the other eye creams burn my eyes but this one doesn't.   The other products  are great too.  Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen from Hopkins, SC United States  
I just love Jaclyns products. Amazing results in just a short time. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Presentation of product March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Van Campen from Edmonds, WA United States  
So far very impressive

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purifying Cleanser March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Grover from Murray, UT United States  
This product is pretty good, but on the back, it does have a misspelled word:  "Massage over dry or dampened skion" is what it says.  I believe it should be SKIN.  No offense meant.  By profession I'm a secretary, so noticing things like that comes naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face Care Collection March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Farfaglia from Stamford, CT United States  
I had to wait a very long time to receive the product and had trouble getting someone to answer my emails and phone calls.  But that being said, I really like the all the products and enjoy using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Juanita Luebano-Cantu from Houston, TX United States  
I luv the whole product I see and feel the differemc immediately. Thank you Jacquelyn Smith.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Face Care Collection March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Tyre Wells from Luling, TX United States  
This is my second jar of the Day Cream;  however, it appears to be old - the consistency is gelled & lumpy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Marra from Patterson, CA United States  
Have only been using the products for a couple of weeks but I really love how supple and smooth my 68 year old skin feels.  I love all the products but especially the night cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Quality and Beautiful Texture March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Maria Devins from PALATINE, IL United States  
As a makeup artist for  27 years, in the industry I had access to every skincare line - from low to high priced. I have  taken great care of my skin so I'm quite critical of products. Now at 58 years young, I am proud,grateful & blessed that I did. I am told often I look much younger.  As I have gotten older,  you searching for the  fountain of youth. I decided to try Jaclyn's as she is my idol & favorite angel! AMAZED!! I  noticed my skin in 48 hours was smoother, softer, more radiant, more luminous. The texture was so much richer.  Yes I'm surprised it's THIS GOOD. Love the balance of ingredients in each product . I appreciate the science that went into these products too- it matters. Thank you Jaclyn! Thank you for the holy grail of skin care!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items