Return to FACE CARE COLLECTION
Sort By::
Page of 38
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All the collection July 31, 2022
Reviewer: Gabriella Compan Hovell from Moorpark, CA United States  
very happy, my face and body feel good, very, very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2022
Reviewer: Teresa Martin from Rogue River, OR United States  
Been using Jaclyn Smith products for af few weeks and do for I'm loving all of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't believe how well this item works!! July 22, 2022
Reviewer: Lorrie Williams from Tarpon Springs FL 34689, FL United States  
I love my favorite flavor!! Vanilla!  I'm telling everyone about this package!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face Care Collection July 6, 2022
Reviewer: Sandra Holmen from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I am suitable impressed with the Face Care Collection; it arrived in perfect condition and is beautifully and elegantly packaged. The instruction booklet which came with it is very informatve, as well. So far, I am on my fifth day of using the products and I love all of them. I can't wait until more time has elapsed so that I may truly see the ultimate benefit of their use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointed July 5, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered this product online. It said they will send it through FedEx.  Two weeks later, I still didn't get the merchandise so I emailed the company but got no rep. Few days later I sent another email but still no response. I filed a dispute to my credit company. Their customer service is very poor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time user Face Care Collection June 28, 2022
Reviewer: Beverly Schock from La Grange , TX United States  
Impressed, smells good and makes my face feel softer also love the scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2022
Reviewer: Sandra Tambash from Clarksville, AR United States  
I am a return customer and happy with the results. The cleanser is gentle & refreshing.  The creams are non greasy.  I will purchase again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not enough moisture June 15, 2022
Reviewer: Debbie Douglas from Wheaton, IL United States  
I don’t feel this has enough moisture for my skin. I am 67  & my skin looks very dry after a few hours of applying. Plus I am allergic to sunscreen, so this was clogging my pores

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Disappointed June 11, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville , SC United States  
I was eagerly awaiting the products. They arrived with nice packaging. However, some of the products had terrible smells, like they were old and rancid. When I used the one for nighttime, I would wash my hands to get off the smell. I will say they felt nice on my face, but it’s too early to tell if I like the results. Sorry, just can’t get past the smell. Unfortunately, I threw away the box, so just won’t be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jaclyn Smith Skin Care Products June 10, 2022
Reviewer: Pauline Webber from Bonsall, CA United States  
At first I wasn't sure about what to expect about Jaclyn Smith Beauty products. I read about each product but would the products live up to what I read. So, I bought the full skin care collection. After using them, I am pleasantly surprised. The products are as good if not better as each was written about. I am glad I purchased the complete skin care collection. I am  not only pleased with the results of my skin, but I can honestly say after years of buying high-end products I finally found just as good if not better products from Jaclyn Smith Beauty Care ... and at a much reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items